Filed in The Americans

Keri Nominated for The Satellite Awards

The International Press Academy (IPA) today announced its nominations for the 18th Annual Satellite Awards(TM) honoring Motion Pictures, Television, Blu-ray DVD’s, and Video Games. The IPA selects nominees from domestic and international submissions for 38 categories: 19 Motion Picture, 13 Television, 2 Blu-ray DVD, and 4 Video Game.

The 18th Annual Satellite Awards(TM) ceremony will be held on March 9, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.

Actress in a Series Drama:
Lizzy Caplan Masters of Sex (Showtime)
Olivia Colman Broadchurch (BBC America)
Vera Farmiga Bates Motel (A&E)
Tatiana Maslany Orphan Black (BBC America)
Anne Reid Last Tango in Halifax (BBC/PBS)
Keri Russell The Americans (FX)
Abigail Spencer Rectify (Sundance Channel)
Robin Wright House of Cards (Netflix)