Season 4

Season 4 – Episode 01 – The Declaration
Original Air Date: October 10 2001
Javier goes crazy planning a wedding, Ben comes home with a plan, and Felicity and Noel struggle with their futures.

Season 4 – Episode 02 – My Best Friend’s Wedding
Original Air Date: October 17 2001
Noel and Felicity deal with the consequences of their encounter, Elena and Tracy’s wedding is threatened by various incidents, and Sean and Meghan make a decision.

Season 4 – Episode 03 – Your Money or Your Wife
Original Air Date: October 24 2001
Meghan’s parents insist on meeting Sean and his family, Ben struggles in organic chemistry, and Felicity has tuition issues.

Season 4 – Episode 04 – Miss Conception
Original Air Date: October 31 2001
Felicity competes in a beauty pageant and against an under-handed competitor, Meghan has to make a decision regarding her family, Noel gets an unexpected job offer, and Ben finds a lab test voucher.

Season 4 – Episode 05 – Boooz
Original Air Date: November 7 2001
A dismal exam result and a disastrous encounter with the instructor send Ben and his lab partner on a binge, Noel and Javier go to Atlantic City, and Felicity’s pageant comes back to haunt her.

Season 4 – Episode 06 – Oops… Noel Did It Again
Original Air Date: November 14 2001
Bens father is sick and disrupts birthday plans for Felicity, Noel chafes at the tedium of his guidance job, and new roommates tax Elena’s patience.

Season 4 – Episode 07 – The Storm
Original Air Date: November 21 2001
Noel begins a new graphics job, Ben’s mother comes to town, and Felicity tries to make it up to Ben.

Season 4 – Episode 08 – The Last Thanksgiving
Original Air Date: November 28 2001
Felicity and company spend what may be their last Thanksgiving together. Meanwhile, Noel and his brother have a rather calamitous one.

Season 4 – Episode 09 – Moving On
Original Air Date: December 5 2001
Things unresolved between Ben and Felicity result in matchmaking attempts by their friends, Noel sees a doctor.

Season 4 – Episode 10 – Fire
Original Air Date: December 12 2001
Noel is advised to stop seeing Felicity for awhile, Ben has a major O-chem exam he’s having trouble studying for, and Felicity makes another attempt to get into an Art Honors program.

Season 4 – Episode 11 – A Perfect Match
Original Air Date: December 19 2001
A snowstorm proves fortuitous for Felicity, Ben’s father has a crisis, and Noel starts his business with an unexpected partner.

Season 4 – Episode 12 – Future Shock
Original Air Date: March 20 2002
Lauren makes an announcement to Ben. Noel and Sean bid for an account against the company who fired him, and Felicity is conflicted when pressured by her mother to consider another career.

Season 4 – Episode 13 – Kiss and Tell
Original Air Date: March 27 2002
Tensions between Noel and Zoe rise. Sean and Meghan need different things from their relationship, and Ben confronts his dad and Felicity.

Season 4 – Episode 14 – Raising Arizona
Original Air Date: April 3 2002
Ben’s struggles with Lauren to maintain contact put him and Felicity at risk, especially when she seeks solace from Noel. Noel, meanwhile, has relationship issues of his own, and Meghan and Javier compete for the same part.

Season 4 – Episode 15 – The Paper Chase
Original Air Date: April 10 2002
Under stress, Felicity does the unthinkable, Noel and Sean have business conflicts, and Javier must make a decision about what to tell a friend.

Season 4 – Episode 16 – Ben Don’t Leave
Original Air Date: April 17 2002
Felicity faces the hearing for her paper against a backdrop of stress as Lauren decides to leave early, and a car accident occurs. Meanwhile, Noel – spurred on by Sean – begins to doubt Zoe’s interest in him.

Season 4 – Episode 17 – The Graduate
Original Air Date: April 24 2002
Felicity finds out whether she will graduate, and Ben makes a decision about his future. Noel and Sean have a career crisis, and Felicity’s parents descend.

Season 4 – Episode 18 – Time Will Tell
Original Air Date: May 1 2002
The death of a friend sinks Felicity into a depression, and when she finds out Ben has been cheating on her she reevaluates the choices she has made.

Season 4 – Episode 19 – The Power of the Ex
Original Air Date: May 8 2002
Felicity’s choices affect everyone, and someone unexpected re-enters Noel’s life.

Season 4 – Episode 20 – Spin the Bottle
Original Air Date: May 15 2002
Ben challenges Felicity on her decision to leave him, Noel and Felicity decide to move in together, and Julie visits, creating havoc.

Season 4 – Episode 21 – Felicity Interrupted
Original Air Date: May 22 2002
Concerned for Felicity’s sanity, Noel and Ben take action. Meghan plays with Sean for revenge, and Ben and Julie plan a road trip.

Season 4 – Episode 22 – Back to the Future
Original Air Date: May 22 2002
Devastated by a tragedy she believes is her fault, Felicty tries to put things right.