Character: Felicity Porter
Created by: J.J. Abrams, Matt Reeves
Other cast: Scott Speedman, Scott Foley, Greg Grunberg, Amy Jo Johnson
Premiere date: September 29 1998
Episodes: Appeared in all episodes
Genre: Drama, Romance
Running time: 1h

Felicity is an American drama television series created by J. J. Abrams and Matt Reeves and produced by Touchstone Television and Imagine Television for The WB. Brian Grazer and Ron Howard were executive producers through Imagine Entertainment.

The series revolves around the fictional college experiences of the title character, Felicity Porter, as she attends the “University of New York”, across the country from her home in Palo Alto, California. The show ran for four seasons from September 29, 1998 to May 22, 2002, with each season corresponding to the traditional American university divisions of freshman, sophomore, junior, and senior years.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4


Related Links

Official IMDB

Scott Foley
Greg Grunberg
Amy Jo Johnson